top of page


Anmay Devaraj

The USTA Texas Tennis Foundation is pleased to announce ten academic scholarship recipients for the 2022-2023 academic year.

“Congratulations to these deserving students on their scholarship awards,” said Foundation Executive Director Van Barry. “We are proud to support their pursuit of higher education and wish them the greatest success in the future.”

The 2022 scholarship recipients are:

  • Brenna Gordan - Corpus Christi - Hardin Simmons University

  • Delaney Reighley - Leander - Texas A&M University

  • David Daniel - San Antonio - Grinnell College

  • Harrison Mahew - San Marcos - Baylor University

  • Dominic Donjuan - Laredo - Texas A&M International University

  • Samuel Brite - Boerne - Texas A&M University

  • David Weber - Dallas - Dallas Baptist University

  • Evan Mahew - San Marcos - Baylor University

  • Josh Matthews - Frisco - Dallas Baptist University

  • Anmay Devaraj - Austin - Case Western Reserve University

Since the 1950s, the USTA Texas Tennis Foundation has been the charitable and philanthropic arm of USTA Texas. As a separate 501 (c)3 entity, they provide programs and financial support in order to fulfill their mission to "change lives and build communities" throughout Texas.

For more information or donate to these scholarships, visit

37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page